About Sound Health

Incorporating Sound Health® into your daily life can produce profound and wonderful changes. A sophisticated combination of therapeutic benefit and artistic achievement, these masterful classical recordings are founded on the principle that music is an effective tool for enhancing health and well-being. Each is intended to complement specific activities, employing extensive scientific research and clinical study to achieve its intended effect. Creating a world of rich and varied soundscapes, Sound Health nourishes mind, body and soul.

Each unique arrangement is performed by the award-winning players of the Arcangelos Chamber Ensemble and produced with latest audio technology to ensure premium quality recordings.

High-Resolution, High Definition recordings at 24-bit/192 kHz, providing a full spectrum listening experience rich in harmonics and spatial detail.

What makes Sound Health Premium Unique?
We’ve taken our Sound Health collection to a new level with high-resolution recordings that offer the highest audio quality available on compact disc. In addition to the advanced psychoacoustic techniques we use to produce our other Sound Health CDs, the “Premium” collection is recorded entirely at 24-bit/192kHz High Definition. This state-of-the-art technology provides you with the richest possible listening experience, while maximizing the efficacy and benefits of our music.


1. Arioso – Bach 7:35
2. Adagio from Piano Concerto No. 5 – Beethoven 6:00
3. Largo from Sonata No.3, Op. 58 – Chopin 4:52
4. Adagio from Concerto Grosso Opus 6, No. 8 – Corelli 6:21
5. Piano Trio in Bb – Schubert 5:08
6. Air from Orchestral Suite #3 in D Major – Bach 5:41
7. Concerto in Cmi BMV 1060 – Bach 3:44
8. Largo from Violin Concerto, Opus 3, No. 6 – Vivaldi 10:55
9. Traumerei – Schumann 6:21
10. Arioso – Bach 3:06
Total: 60:00
Weight .25 lbs